top of page

LIVE Shows Broadcast Schedule & On-Demand Links

Click a 'Show Banner' to go to the show's 'On-Demand' page for info and to watch the latest episode  
This schedule contains ONLY LIVE telecasts. 
Latest Schedule Update:
February 17, 2024
1War Room Sunday

War Room Prayers Eastern 8:30 AM Central 7:30 AM Mountain 6:30 AM Pacific 5:30 AM

Sunday Reason

Let Us Reason Together Host James O'Hare Eastern 9:30 AM Central 8:30 AM Mountain 7:30 AM Pacific 6:30 AM

From Our House To Yours

From Our House To Yours Eastern 7:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Mountain 5:00 PM Pacific 4:00 PM

2War Room Monday

War Room Prayers Eastern 8:30 AM Central 7:30 AM Mountain 6:30 AM Pacific 5:30 AM

Monday Reason

Let Us Reason Together Host John Craig Eastern 9:30 AM Central 8:30 AM Mountain 7:30 AM Pacific 6:30 AM

Messianic Jewish Prayer Banner

Lucille Ann Van Alstine Eastern 1:00 PM Central 12:00 PM Mountain 11:00 AM Pacific 10:00 AM

3War Room Tuesday

War Room Prayers Eastern 8:30 AM Central 7:30 AM Mountain 6:30 AM Pacific 5:30 AM

Snapshot_25

Smarten Up Eastern 5:00 PM Central 4:00 PM Mountain 3:00 PM Pacific 2:00 PM

Walking in Spirit and Truth

Walking in Spirit and Truth Eastern 9:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Mountain 7:00 PM Pacific 6:00 PM

4War Room Wednesday

War Room Prayers Eastern 8:30 AM Central 7:30 AM Mountain 6:30 AM Pacific 5:30 AM

Mishkan Katan

Mishkan Katan Eastern 11:00 AM Central 10:00 AM Mountain 9:00 AM Pacific 8:00 AM

Hadassah

The Hidden Voice of Hadassah Eastern 6:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Mountain 4:00 PM Pacific 3:00 PM

Israel My Delight

Israel My Delight Eastern 7:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Mountain 5:00 PM Pacific 4:00 PM

5War Room Thursday

War Room Prayers Eastern 8:30 AM Central 7:30 AM Mountain 6:30 AM Pacific 5:30 AM

The Planet Chapter

The Planet Chapter Eastern 9:30 AM Central 8:30 AM Mountain 7:30 AM Pacific 6:30 AM

Organized Banner

Get Organized God's Way Eastern 1:00 PM Central 12:00 PM Mountain 11:00 AM Pacific 10:00 AM

One in Messiah

One in Messiah Eastern 4:00 PM Central 3:00 PM Mountain 2:00 PM Pacific 1:00 PM

ASHREY! It’s Time to Bless!

ASHREY! It’s Time to Bless! Eastern 5:00 PM Central 4:00 PM Mountain 3:00 PM Pacific 2:00 PM

6War Room Friday

War Room Prayers Eastern 8:30 AM Central 7:30 AM Mountain 6:30 AM Pacific 5:30 AM

Snapshot

Let Us Reason Together Mark, David & Larry Eastern 9:30 AM Central 8:30 AM Mountain 7:30 AM Pacific 6:30 AM

Health Begins at Home Banner

Health Begins At Home Eastern 11:00 AM Central 10:00 AM Mountain 9:00 AM Pacific 8:00 AM

Living Waters Banner

Living Waters Eastern 5:00 PM Central 4:00 PM Mountain 3:00 PM Pacific 2:00 PM

Ruach HaEmet

Ruach HaEmet Eastern 12:00 PM Central 11:00 AM Mountain 10:00 AM Pacific 9:00 AM

Torah Study Among Friends

Torah Study Among Friends Eastern 2:00 PM Central 1:00 PM Mountain 12:00 PM Pacific 11:00 AM

LIVE Shows Broadcast Schedule

Yellow cells are LIVE Broadcasts
Blue cells are 'Canned' / 'Archived' Broadcasts
bottom of page