Torah Study Among Friends

Torah Study Among Friends.png
Sabbath
Eastern: 2 PM
Central: 1 PM
Mountain: Noon
Pacific: 11 AM

No Rebroadcast
Discussion.png
Torah Portions.png
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
Teaching.png
20181212_163858_edited.png

James O'Hare

Respected LAMB Network Advisor 

8+ Years Broadcasting on LAMB

Hosts 'Sunday Let Us Reason Together'
Co-Producer & Host 'Israel My Delight'
Co-Producer & Host 'Torah Study Among Friends'
Co-Producer & Host 'Israel Update'
Contributes to 'Israel Updatereports
Contributes to 'Four Corners News' reports

Website: Israel My Delight
AG%20pic%203%20(2)_edited.png

AviGayle O'Hare

Respected LAMB Network Advisor 

8+ Years Broadcasting on LAMB

Produces & Hosts 'The Hidden Voice of Hadassah'
Co-Producer & Host 'Israel My Delight'
Co-Hosts 'Sunday Let Us Reason Together'
Co-Producer & Host 'Torah Study Among Friends'
Co-Hosts 'Sunday War Room'
Co-Hosts 'Wednesday War Room'
Contributes to
 'Israel Updatereports
Contributes to 'Four Corners News' reports

Personal Website: Israel My Delight
Jamie%20Louis_edited.png

Dr. Jamie Louis

Co-Hosts Sunday War Room
Co-Hosts
Sunday Let Us Reason Together
Co-Hosts Torah Study Among Friends

Contributes to 'Israel Updatereports
Contributes to 'Four Corners News' reports

Personal Website:
DrJME’s HempWorx Team
  James O'Hare and AviGayle have shared in the ups and downs of LAMB Radio since the early days of of its production. They are always there with encouragement no matter the process or outcome. They have hosted, co-hosted, been a guest on & produced many shows through the years of LAMB Radio and the Network.
20181212_163858.jpg
Black Background 4.png
James and AviGayle O'Hare play their own original music along with praise and worship on the 'Torah Study Among Friends' show & the 'Israel My Delight' show.
You can find their music at the
'Israel My Delight' website.
james and gayle b.jpg