War Room Prayer List 2017 banner large.j
War Room Prayer Broadcasts LIVE Sunday thru Friday

Submit Prayer Requests Here (www.messianiclambradio.com/prayer-requests)

Join LIVE War Room Prayers Here (without chat) [LAMB HomePage] 

Join LIVE War Room Prayers Here (with chat) [YouTube]

Join LIVE War Room Prayers Here (with chat) [Facebook]

Join LIVE War Room Prayers Here (with chat) [Twitch]

For comments (other than prayer requests), please email us at messianiclifestyles@gmail.com

8:30 AM Eastern

7:30 AM Central

6:30 AM Mountain

5:30 AM Pacific