Israel My Delight

20181212_163858.jpg
Wednesday's
Eastern: 7 PM
Central: 6 PM
Mountain: 5 PM
Pacific: 4 PM

Rebroadcast:
Monday's
Eastern: 2 PM

Central: 1 PM
Mountain: 12 PM
Pacific: 11 AM
Teaching.png
News.png
Discussion.png
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
Teaching.png
News.png
Snapshot_11.png
 

A new book by

AviGayle O'Hare

Snapshot_11.png
 
20181212_163858_edited.png

James O'Hare

Respected LAMB Network Advisor 

8+ Years Broadcasting on LAMB

Hosts 'Sunday Let Us Reason Together'
Co-Producer & Host 'Israel My Delight'
Co-Producer & Host 'Torah Study Among Friends'
Co-Producer & Host 'Israel Update'
Contributes to 'Israel Updatereports
Contributes to 'Four Corners News' reports

Website: Israel My Delight
AG%20pic%203%20(2)_edited.png

AviGayle O'Hare

Respected LAMB Network Advisor 

8+ Years Broadcasting on LAMB

Produces & Hosts 'The Hidden Voice of Hadassah'
Co-Producer & Host 'Israel My Delight'
Co-Hosts 'Sunday Let Us Reason Together'
Co-Producer & Host 'Torah Study Among Friends'
Co-Hosts 'Sunday War Room'
Co-Hosts 'Wednesday War Room'
Contributes to
 'Israel Updatereports
Contributes to 'Four Corners News' reports

Personal Website: Israel My Delight
  James O'Hare and AviGayle have shared in the ups and downs of LAMB Radio since the early days of of its production. They are always there with encouragement no matter the process or outcome. They have hosted, co-hosted, been a guest on & produced many shows through the years of LAMB Radio and the Network.
20181212_163858.jpg
Black Background 4.png
James and AviGayle O'Hare play their own original music along with praise and worship on the 'Torah Study Among Friends' show & the 'Israel My Delight' show.
You can find their music at the
'Israel My Delight' website.
james and gayle b.jpg