Sunday thru Friday

War Room Prayers

People across the globe assemble in the 'War Room'
prayer broadcast to write a Book of Remembrance
before YHWH Elohim and participate in
Praise, Prayer & Proclamation!

Sunday thru Friday

8:30 AM Eastern

7:30 AM Central

6:30 AM Mountain

5:30 AM Pacific

Click on the name of each host to find out more
 
Each   Sunday,
AviGayle O'Hare & Dr. Jamie Louis will read each prayer request and praise report, from the public prayer list.
Watch the latest 'Sunday War Room' >
The Messianic LAMB Video Network
 
Each   Monday,
John Craig & Sandi Craig
will read each prayer request and praise report, from the public prayer list.
< Watch the latest 'Monday War Room'
The Messianic LAMB Video Network
 
Judith.png
Each   Tuesday,
Judith Garton & Wendy Clouse
will read each prayer request and praise report 
from the public prayer list.
Watch the latest 'Tuesday War Room' >
Snapshot_25_edited_edited.png
The Messianic LAMB Video Network
 
Each   Wednesday,
AviGayle O'Hare & Karla Amos
will read each prayer request and praise report 
from the public prayer list.
< Watch the latest 'Wednesday War Room'
The Messianic LAMB Video Network
 
Each   Thursday,
Jo Cameron & Sherry Flannigan will read each prayer request and praise report
from the public prayer list.
Watch the latest 'Thursday War Room' >
The Messianic LAMB Video Network
 
Each   FridayRabbi Darryl Weinberg,
    his wife Milena and their son Yossie will read
each prayer request and praise report 
from the public prayer list.
< Watch the latest 'Friday War Room'
LAMB is looking for 'prayer warriors'
If you consider yourself to have the 'gift of gab' and a 'prayer warrior' for the Kingdom of God,
then we would like to talk to you about joining our prayer community.
To be a part of our on-line prayer team and a mediator between those who need prayer and the Almighty Maker of Heaven and Earth
send an email to messianiclifestyles@gmail.com
or click here or on the 'Contact Us' button at the top of any LAMB Network page.

War Room Prayers

Sunday thru Friday

8:30 AM Eastern

7:30 AM Central

6:30 AM Mountain

5:30 AM Pacific

© 2019 Talmidim Publishing. Proudly created with Wix.com