The Robin Gould Show

< Watch Latest Broadcast

Tuesday's

2 PM Eastern

1 PM Central

12 PM Mountain

11 AM Pacific

Meet Your Host: 
Robin Gould

About Robin Gould

Robin Gould, D.R.E., LMFT has a Master's Degree in Marriage & Family Therapy and a Doctorate in Religious Education.

Practicing as a therapist since 2001, Dr. Gould specializes in Emotionally Focused Couple's Therapy and is currently conferencing on marital health.

She is the author of several BEKY books in the BEKY Book series and hosts a radio show on Messianic Lamb Radio.

She works as a lecturer and public speaker enlightening Christians to the Messiah in the Old Testament, as well as emphasizing the relational aspects of the Torah to the Messianic Believer.

The proud mother of two wonderful sons, she divides her time between Florida and Vermont with her husband, David.

She may be contacted through her website: www.newcovenantpath.com

Robin Gould Video Series Library:
Today is Your Destiny:
Part I
Part 2
New - Camels & Gnats
 
Miriam's Dilemma:
Part I
Part 2
Sabbath Talk:
Part I
Part 2
 

© 2019 Talmidim Publishing. Proudly created with Wix.com