Monday Reason UnCensored News

< Watch LIVE when broadcasting

Meet Your Hosts:

John Craig

with Sandi Craig, 

 Mark David Smith,

and Eddie & Tammy Johnson

Twitch Account.png
Monday Reason UnCensored News.png
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
News.png
LIVE Show
Monday's
Eastern: 10:30 AM
Central: 9:30 AM
Mountain: 8:30 AM
Pacific: 7:30 AM
Why Twitch?
Archived Videos 
10 Videos on this page (older segments at the bottom)
4/26/21 - Length/47
Covid Plandemic

References:

- https://greatgameindia.com/third-wave-two-vaccines-deaths/

- https://healthimpactnews.com/2021/44-year-old-pastor-dead-after-moderna-covid-shot-wanted-other-pastors-and-african-americans-to-follow-her-example-and-take-the-shot/

https://allnewspipeline.com/Death_Science_Pushed_By_The_Global_Eugenicists_In_2021.php

https://thecommonsenseshow.com/agenda-21-conspiracy-economics/germany-has-allied-russia-against-united-states-stunning-revelations

- https://www.naturalnews.com/2021-04-23-april-23rd-the-ftc-criminalized-nutritional-advice-about-vitamin-d-and-zinc.html

- https://www.naturalnews.com/2021-04-24-vaccine-passports-set-stage-for-communist-america.html

- https://tapnewswire.com/2021/04/killer-vaccines-fluvax-increased-death-rate-from-covid-worldwide/

https://montanadailygazette.com/2021/04/16/unvaccinated-women-report-miscarriages-after-interactions-with-vaccinated-people/

- https://hnewswire.com/the-plandemic-will-be-the-catalyst-to-the-antichrist-no-religious-exemptions-new-push/

From the LAMB Original show Monday Reason UnCensored News
4/19/21 - Length/46.01
Putin's Demands Concerning Ukraine

References:

Coming soon

4/12/21 - Length/46.51
Covid Censors and Filters Don't Preach a Lie
References:

Coming Soon

Length/54.14
Biden To The Hospital / Fact Checking Covid Reports
References:

John Hopkins / The SPARS Pandemic 2025-2028: A Futuristic Scenario to Facilitate Medical Countermeasure Communication

Banned.video / BOMBSHELL: MASSIVE VACCINE DAMAGE PREDICTED BY JOHN HOPKINS SPARS SCENARIO DAMAGE FULL SHOW 4-4-21

Banned.video / Emergency Saturday Broadcast! World Shocked By SPARS 2025-2028 Document

3/29/21 - Length/36.45
Biden's Department of Health Trans Woman
References:

LifeSite / Biden names transgender ‘woman’ as Assistant Secretary of Health

Senate confirms transgender man ‘Rachel’ Levine to HHS post
Length/50.18
EcoSystems of the World Diminishing Too Fast
References:

End times Prophecy

Length/10.35
Vaccine Rights
References:

Cairns News

Length/26.07
Red Alert Genetically Modified Programming Vaccine
 
3/8/21 - Length/40.34
Is The Covid Vaccine The Mark of The Beast
2/15/21 - Length/1 hr 18 min
Interview with Patrick Wood of 'Citizens For Free Speech'
'Citizens For Free Speech' Website