5 PM Eastern

4 PM Central

3 PM Mountain

2 PM Pacific

Heidi Allen

Rabbi Darryl Weinberg

New show Wednesday May 12 Spiritual Keys to Health & Wealth
Our ministry's mission is to promote other ministries of integrity! 

7 Days of LIVE Broadcasts

Wednesday, May 12 / LIVE Broadcasts

New Show

Wednesday 'War Room' Prayer Show
AviGayle O'Hare and Karla Amos

8:30 AM E

7:30 AM C

6:30 AM M

5:30 AM P

2 PM E

 1 PM C

 Noon M

11 AM P

5 PM E

 4 PM C

 3 PM M

2 PM P

6 PM E

5 PM C

 4 PM M

3 PM P

Israel My Delight
James and AviGayle O'Hare

7 PM E

6 PM C

 5 PM M

4 PM P

Thursday, May 13 / LIVE Broadcasts

8:30 AM E

7:30 AM C

6:30 AM M

5:30 AM P

The Next Chapter
Sandi Craig,
Mark David Smith,
Sherry Flannigan
& Nitza Moshe

9:45 AM E

8:45 AM C

7:45 AM M

6:45 AM P

8:30 PM E

 7:30 PM C

 6:30 PM M

5:30 PM P

Friday, May 7 / LIVE Broadcasts
Friday 'War Room' Prayer Show
Rabbi Darryl and Milena Weinberg

8:30 AM E

7:30 AM C

6:30 AM M

5:30 AM P

Merciful Servants of God
Kennard Levi Brown

8 PM E

 7 PM C

 6 PM M

5 PM P

Sabbath, May 8 / LIVE Broadcasts
Coming May 15
/
Ruach ha Emet - Parshot Behar and Bechukotai / Hope In Exile
Rabbi Darryl Weinberg

Noon E

11 AM C

10 AM M

9 AM P

2 PM E

1 PM C

Noon M

11 AM P

7 PM E

6 PM C

5 PM M

4 PM P

Snapshot_151.png
Sunday, May 9 / LIVE Broadcasts

8:30 AM E

7:30 AM C

6:30 AM M

5:30 AM P

9:45 AM E

8:45 AM C

7:45 AM M

6:45 AM P

Monday, May 10 / LIVE Broadcasts

8:30 AM E

7:30 AM C

6:30 AM M

5:30 AM P

9:45 AM E

8:45 AM C

7:45 AM M

6:45 AM P

Monday Reason News
John Craig, Sandi Craig 
& Eddie & Tammy Johnson
(Broadcast on Twitch and the LAMB website ONLY)

10:30 AM E

9:30 AM C

8:30 AM M

7:30 AM P

Monday Reason UnCensored News.png
Tuesday, May 11 / LIVE Broadcasts

8:30 AM E

7:30 AM C

6:30 AM M

5:30 AM P

6 PM E

 5 PM C

 4 PM M

3 PM P

Walking in Spirit and Truth
John and Sandi Craig

9 PM E

 8 PM C

 7 PM M

6 PM P

The Craig Report
John Craig
(Broadcast on Twitch and the LAMB website ONLY)
The Craig Report.png

9:30 PM E

 8:30 PM C

 7:30 PM M

6:30 PM P

Watch

'UnCensored Shows'

@ your

own risk

(you might learn something)
Ministries Contributing Canned Video
Latest Contributions

His Word Heals

Trumps of Revelation & Revelation Signs part 3
5/10/21

His Great Name

Hebrews Lesson 9 - Melchizedek Priesthood Overview
4/29/21

Journey Through Torah

Behar Bechukotai
5/3/21
Torah Portions.png

Remnant Remedy

Two Witnesses vs. Destroyers of the Earth
9/3/2020
Canned video contributors are 'grandfathered' in / all new shows are in a LIVE format only.

Over 1500 Videos / 2400 Hours

In The LAMB Video Library

Show Segments

Video Library
Twitch Account.png
Watch ALL Shows
Time Zone Schedules

CONTACT US

This ministry base is in North Carolina

© 2021 Talmidim Publishing. Proudly created with Wix.com