Host: Highest Praise Church

Praise & Worship

If you have 'YouTube Notifications' turned on, you will be notified that this video is playing at:

Eastern: 8 AM

Central: 7 AM

Mountain: 6 AM

Pacific: 5 AM

Watch other Praise & Worship Videos

Hosts: AviGayle O'Hare

& Rabbi Darryl Weinberg

Wednesday War Room

Time of broadcast:

Eastern: 8:30 AM

Central: 7:30 AM

Mountain: 6:30 AM

Pacific: 5:30 AM

 
 

Host: AviGayle O'Hare

The Hidden Voice of Hadassah

Time of broadcast:

Eastern: 6 PM

Central: 5 PM

Mountain: 4 PM

Pacific: 3 PM

 

Hosts: James

& AviGayle O'Hare

Time of broadcast:

Eastern: 7:00 PM

Central: 6:00 PM

Mountain: 5:00 PM

Pacific: 4:00: PM

Israel My Delight

© 2019 Talmidim Publishing. Proudly created with Wix.com