Host: Highest Praise Church

Praise & Worship

If you have 'YouTube Notifications' turned on, you will be notified that this video is playing at:

Eastern: 8 AM

Central: 7 AM

Mountain: 6 AM

Pacific: 5 AM

Watch other Praise & Worship Videos

 

Hosts: Judith Garton

& Jamie Louis

Time of broadcast:

Eastern: 8:30 AM

Central: 7:30 AM

Mountain: 6:30 AM

Pacific: 5:30 AM

Tuesday War Room

 

Hosts: Allan Aguirre

& Rabbi Darryl Weinberg

The Chameleon Church Show

Time of broadcast:

Eastern: 9:45 AM

Central: 8:45 AM

Mountain: 7:45 AM

Pacific: 6:45 AM

 

Hosts: John & Sandi Craig

Walking in Spirit and Truth

Time of broadcast:

Eastern: 9:00 PM

Central: 8:00 PM

Mountain: 7:00 PM

Pacific: 6:00 PM

© 2019 Talmidim Publishing. Proudly created with Wix.com