The Torah Coach

The Torah Coach banner.png
Host and Producer Rick Harris
Monday's
Eastern: 5 PM
Central: 4 PM
Mountain: 3 PM
Pacific: 2 PM

Rebroadcast /
Tuesday's
Eastern: 6 PM

Central: 5 PM
Mountain: 4 PM
Pacific: 3 PM
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
Teaching.png

Winning in life is not the easiest thing to do.

Just like athletic competition, it takes strategies, planning, knowing your opponent, and sticking to a well grounded belief system for you to be able to come out on top.

In The Torah Coach with Rick Harris, you will discover how the believer in Yeshua can understand and tap into what Scripture instructs for all of us, so that we can walk in faith and victory in Messiah.

Torah_Coach_ProfilePic.jpg

Rick Harris

Lifetime Oklahoman, born in Louisiana.

Career educator in the public school system for 30 years.

Married to Janet, celebrated 35th anniversary in 2022. Two kids, Taylor and Blake, both living out of state and working in their own careers.

Rick has been involved in all walks of the Christian faith – raised in the Southern Baptist Church, member/leader of a Full Gospel Assembly, member/leader of non-denominational multi-campus church, and now teaching at a Messianic congregation, Bet-Ami

Member of G.R.I.T. (Guys Rooted in Torah)

Love teaching the Word of God, the revelation of His faithful love – hesed, and His truth – ‘aman, emet