Marble Surface

The Craig Report

Tuesday's

9:00 PM Eastern

8:00 PM Central

7:00 PM Mountain

6:00 PM Pacific

Rebroadcast:

Thursday's

5:45 PM Eastern

4:45 PM Central

3:45 PM Mountain

2:45 PM Pacific

Rebroadcast:

Sabbath

9 PM Eastern

8 PM Central

7 PM Mountain

6 PM Pacific

John Craig gives his opinion of events happening around the world.
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
News.png
John 2_edited.png

John Craig

Hosts 'Monday Let Us Reason Together'
Hosts
'Monday Reason News'
Hosts 'The Craig Report'

Co-Host: Monday War Room Prayers
Co-Host: Walking in Spirit and Truth

Website: Life of Worship Ministries
The Craig Report.png