The Messianic LAMB Video Network Presents

 Keeping Focus in

Distracting Times / Shavuot

Practical advice to people of all ages on how to keep focus on the Almighty

while handling the struggles that face us at every time and season of life.  

The last broadcast was: Sunday May 9 2021

Theme: Since it is close to Shavuot we will be focusing on Yeshua sending His Holy Spirit on Shavuot and the Holy Spirit's ministry to us, in us and through us today. Also the importance of the Holy Spirit in our lives, especially in these last days. 

Please pray and bring forth what the Holy Spirit would desire for this conference.

Your Hostess 
Sherry Flannigan
Sherry%20pose_edited.png
< Watch the full
show Archive

3 Speakers: (click on the speakers' name to hear their individual teaching)

Bishop Salamat Khokhar.jpg
Speaking at:
Noon Eastern
11 AM Central
10 AM Mountain
9 AM Pacific
Speaking at:
1 PM Eastern
Noon Central
11 AM Mountain
10 AM Pacific
Speaking at:
2 PM Eastern
1 PM Central
Noon Mountain
11 AM Pacific
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
Discussion.png
Prayer.png
Archives of previous 'Keeping Focus in Distracting Times' conferences:
- Seventh Conference - December 6, 2020 <(full broadcast video) 
     Jo Cameron, Eddie & Tammy Johnson, Rabbi Darryl WeinbergNitza Moshe,
     James O'Hare& AviGayle O'Hare
- Sixth Conference - September 6, 2020 <(full broadcast video & individual videos)
     Dr. Dinah Dye and The On-Fire Prayer Team
- Fifth Conference - August 2, 2020 <(full conference video) 
     Judith Garton, Kennard Levi Brown & Allan Aguirre 
- Forth Conference - July 5, 2020 <(full conference video) 
     AviGayle O'Hare, Milena Weinberg & Dr. Robin Gould
- Third Conference - June 7, 2020 <(full conference video) 
     James O'Hare, Rabbi Darryl Weinberg & Eddie Chumney
- Second Conference - May 3, 2020 <(full conference video) 
     John & Sandi Craig, Sarah and Cam Wallace & Norm and Deborah Franz
- First Conference - April 5, 2020 <(full conference video) 
     Bishop Salamat, Sherry Flannigan & Valerie Moody
 
 
Video Library
The Messianic LAMB Video Network
Intro Video