Host: Rabbi Darryl Weinberg

Time of broadcast:

Eastern: Noon

Central: 11:00 AM

Mountain: 10:00 AM

Pacific: 9:00 AM

Ruach Ha Emet Messianic Synagogue

 
 

Hosts: The O'Hares

Torah Study Among Friends

Time of broadcast:

Eastern: 2:00 PM

Central: 1:00 PM

Mountain: Noon

Pacific: 11:00 AM

© 2019 Talmidim Publishing. Proudly created with Wix.com