Living Through Interesting Times

Original.png
Living Through Interesting Times.png
Tuesday's
Eastern: 1 PM
Central: 12 PM
Mountain: 11 AM
Pacific: 10 AM

Rebroadcast /
Sabbath
Eastern: 9 AM

Central: 8 AM
Mountain: 7 AM
Pacific: 6 AM
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
Teaching.png
News.png
Discussion.png

Each week we discuss a variety of scenarios taking place on the earth. 

We examine history, politics, economics, science, technology, agriculture, and the effects these things have on society.  

We are both avid students of the scriptures and enjoy examining the word of Elohiym to find Yahuah’s opinions on what we are witnessing on the earth.

IMG_20191030_085745229.jpg
Host and Producer
Chelle Wagner

I spent my career in the legal and banking fields as a Private Investigator and a Research Assistant.  

I am married to Robert Wagner the love of my life and biggest support in all my endeavors.  

I have an AS degree as a Paralegal.  

I spent many years using those skills to homeschool my lovely daughter, who now homeschools our five grandchildren.  

I worked in ministry in the capacity of Worship Leader, Pastor of Fine Arts, Event Coordinator, Public Speaker, and Teacher.  

In 2004 it was time to leave the traditional church system to pursue a knowledge of Torah, the Feasts of Yah, and the Shabbat.  The bonus reaped as I stepped out in faith was a keen interest to understand the history and characteristics of the Tribes of the Whole House of Yahshar’el developed and became a focus of my research.  

This has led to many opportunities to share on these subjects in person and in written articles.  

In addition to the  two broadcasts on Lamb Network TV, I maintain regular teachings on my YouTube channel and Brighteon.com Channel both entitled Heart of the Tribe.  

I have recently joined the staff at www.Cepheracademy.net where I will be teaching the Otiot, Ancient Pictographic Hebrew Letter Concepts and scriptural connections.
You may reach Chelle at heartofthetribe@protonmail.com 

drpidgeon.png

Dr. Stephen Pidgeon

The founder and publisher of Cepher Publishing Group.