7 Days of LIVE Shows
YouTube has blocked The LAMB Network for 2 weeks / all shows play below
< Watch LIVE when broadcasting
To use chat during a broadcast make an account on Twitch below
Twitch Account.png
If you missed a show or would like to see a show again - go here
Click on a banner to see the 'start time' schedule and watch the show
If the show has already finished - clicking the banner takes you to watch the archive
If the show has not yet broadcast - clicking the banner will tell you when it starts
 
Sunday LIVE Broadcasts 

 Sunday LIVE Broadcast Show Information

   - Sunday 'War Room' Prayer Show' webpage

      Your Hosts AviGayle O'Hare and Dr. Jamie Louis

      8:30 AM Eastern / 7:30 AM Central / 6:30 AM Mountain / 5:30 AM Pacific 

   - Sunday 'Let Us Reason Together'  webpage

      Your Hosts James O'HareAviGayle O'Hare and Dr. Jamie Louis

      9:45 AM Eastern / 8:45 AM Central / 7:45 AM Mountain / 6:45 AM Pacific 

   - 'Keeping Focus in Distracting Times' webpage

      Your Host Sherry Flannigan with multiple guests

      Noon Eastern / 11 AM Central / 10 AM Mountain / 9 AM Pacific 

 

 
Monday LIVE Broadcasts 
Monday Reason UnCensored
News - 4/19/21
Twitch.png

Monday LIVE Broadcast Show Information

   - Monday 'War Room' Prayer Show webpage

      Your Hosts John Craig and Sandi Craig

      8:30 AM Eastern / 7:30 AM Central / 6:30 AM Mountain / 5:30 AM Pacific 

   - Monday 'Let Us Reason Together webpage

      Your Hosts John Craig, Sandi Craig and Mark David Smith with Eddie & Tammy Johnson 

      9:45 AM Eastern / 8:45 AM Central / 7:45 AM Mountain / 6:45 AM Pacific 

   - Monday Reason UnCensored News webpage

      Your Hosts John Craig, Sandi Craig and Mark David Smith with Eddie & Tammy Johnson 

      10:30 AM Eastern / 9:30 AM Central / 8:30 AM Mountain / 7:30 AM Pacific 

Monday Reason UnCensored News.png
 
Twitch Account.png

Twitch is LAMB's Platform for broadcasting UnCensored content.

If you want to watch an uncensored show / with chat \ you will have to click on the banner above and create an account on Twitch.

Tuesday LIVE Broadcasts 

Tuesday LIVE Broadcast Show Information

   - Tuesday 'War Room' Prayer Show'  webpage

      Your Hosts Judith Garton and Jo Cameron

      8:30 AM Eastern / 7:30 AM Central / 6:30 AM Mountain / 5:30 AM Pacific 

   - 'The Chameleon Church Show' webpage

      Your Hosts Allan Aguirre and Rabbi Darryl Weinberg & Pastor Lenny Perata

      9:45 AM Eastern / 8:45 AM Central / 7:45 AM Mountain / 6:45 AM Pacific 

   - 'The Robin Gould Show' webpage

      Your Host Robin Gould 

      2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 12 PM Mountain / 11 AM Pacific 

   - 'Messiah in Prophecywebpage

      Your Host Richard Hill

      6 PM Eastern / 5 PM Central / 4 PM Mountain / 3 PM Pacific 

   - Contemplating the Constitution webpage

      Your Host Mark David Smith 

      7 PM Eastern / 6 PM Central / 5 PM Mountain / 4 PM Pacific 

   - Our Constitution in the News (UnCensored News) webpage

      Your Host Mark David Smith 

      Following 'Contemplating the Constitution' (Roughly 20 minutes after the hour)

   - 'Walking in Spirit and Truth' webpage

      Your Hosts John Craig and Sandi Craig

      9 PM Eastern / 8 PM Central / 7 PM Mountain / 6 PM Pacific 

   - 'The Craig Report' webpage

      Your Hosts John Craig 

      Following 'Walking in Spirit and Truth' (Roughly 30 minutes after the hour)

Constitution News UnCensored.png
Our Constitution in the News
4/20/21
The Craig Report.png
The Craig Report
4/20/21
mqdefault_live.jpg
The Chameleon Church Show
4/20/21
Twitch.png
Twitch.png
 
Wednesday LIVE Broadcasts 

Wednesday LIVE Broadcast Show Information

   - Wednesday 'War Room' Prayer Show' 

      Your Host AviGayle O'Hare & Karla Amos 

      8:30 AM Eastern / 7:30 AM Central / 6:30 AM Mountain / 5:30 AM Pacific 

   - 'The Hidden Voice of Hadassah' 

      Your Host AviGayle O'Hare

      6 PM Eastern / 5 PM Central / 4 PM Mountain / 3 PM Pacific 

   - 'Israel My Delight' 

      Your Hosts James O'Hare & AviGayle O'Hare

      7 PM Eastern / 6 PM Central / 5 PM Mountain / 4 PM Pacific 

 
Thursday LIVE Broadcasts 

Thursday LIVE Broadcast Show Information

   - Thursday 'War Room' Prayer Show' webpage

      Your Host Sherry Flannigan and Jo Cameron 

      8:30 AM Eastern / 7:30 AM Central / 6:30 AM Mountain / 5:30 AM Pacific 

   - 'The Next Chapter' webpage

      Your Host Sandi Craig, Sherry Flannigan, Jo Cameron & Mark David Smith 

      9:45 AM Eastern / 8:45 AM Central / 7:45 AM Mountain / 6:45 AM Pacific 

   - 'The Holy Women of God Show' webpage

      Your Host Nanthella Sherrie Brown 

      8:30 PM Eastern / 7:30 PM Central / 6:30 PM Mountain / 5:30 PM Pacific 

 

Friday LIVE Broadcast Show Information

   - Friday 'War Room' Prayer Show' webpage

      Your Hosts Rabbi Darryl WeinbergMilena WeinbergYossie Weinberg 

      8:30 AM Eastern / 7:30 AM Central / 6:30 AM Mountain / 5:30 AM Pacific 

   - 'Merciful Servants of God' webpage

      Your Host Kennard Levi Brown

      8 PM Eastern / 7 PM Central / 6 PM Mountain / 5 PM Pacific 

Friday LIVE Broadcasts 
 

   - 'Ruach Ha Emet' 

      Your Host Rabbi Darryl Weinberg

      Noon Eastern / 11 AM Central / 10 AM Mountain / 9 AM Pacific 

   - 'Torah Study Among Friends' 

      Your Hosts James O'HareAviGayle O'Hare and Dr. Jamie Louis

      2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / Noon Mountain / 11 AM Pacific 

Sabbath Broadcasts 
 

LIVE Show / Time Zone Schedules

495px-US-Timezones-post-2007_edited.png
Click a box to view 'show start times' in your area