Keeping Focus in Distracting Times 

Practical advice to people of all ages on how to keep focus on the Almighty while handling the struggles that face us at every time and season of life.  

This is the first of several - three hour conferences - all dedicated to 

'Keeping Focus In Distracting Times'

Time Zone Start Time
Sunday April 5
Noon - 3 PM Eastern
11 AM - 2 PM Central
10 AM - 1 PM Mountain
9 AM - Noon Pacific
Intro Video
The Messianic LAMB Video Network
This webpage updated 4/4/2020
Watch LIVE Above / No Chat
Watch LIVE from YouTube / With Chat Here
This listings below will also serve as the archive for each segment of the broadcast.
 
Conference host: Sherry Flannigan
 
First Speaker / Bishop Salamat Khokhar
An International Healing Evangelist and Hebrew Roots Teacher, now living in the Netherlands, who oversees 108 churches in Pakistan and has ministered across the USA since 2001.
Second Speaker / Sherry Flannigan
Producer of the Lamb Network original show 'His Great Name' teaching basics of our faith
Host of the Lamb Network original show 'Thursday War Room' 
Co host of the Lamb Network original show 'The Next Chapter' 
 
Third Speaker / Valerie Moody
An internationally recognized author, teacher, and artist who explores the Hebraic foundation of the Christian faith.
 
Other Video Series
 
 

© 2019 Talmidim Publishing. Proudly created with Wix.com