Estableciendo Su Nombre

Estableciendo Su Nombre.png
Host and Producer Rebecca Cruz
Thursday's
Eastern: 12 PM
Central: 11 AM
Mountain: 10 AM
Pacific: 9 AM

Rebroadcast /
Monday's
Eastern: 5 PM

Central: 4 PM
Mountain: 3 PM
Pacific: 2 PM

Rebroadcast /

Wednesday's
Eastern: 9:30 PM
Central: 8:30 PM
Mountain: 7:30 PM
Pacific: 6:30 PM
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
Teaching.png

Description of Show: Coming Soon!

Rebecca.png

Rebecca's Bio: Coming Soon!