Blood of the Lamb

Blood of The Lamb.png
Hosts and Producers Kat and Leigh Hood
Friday's
Eastern: 4:30 PM
Central: 3:30 PM
Mountain: 2:30 PM
Pacific: 1:30 PM

Rebroadcast /
Sunday's
Eastern: 1 PM

Central: 12 PM
Mountain: 11 AM
Pacific: 10 AM
LIVE%20shows_edited.png
Teaching.png

Description of Show: Coming Soon!

Kat and Leigh's Bio: Coming Soon!