Click Here to Watch
The Messianic LAMB Network

Tuesday’s time of broadcast:

Eastern: 9:00 PM

Central: 8:00 PM

Mountain: 7:00 PM

Pacific: 6:00 PM


Click here for archives











Hosts: James & AviGayle O’Hare

Location: Massachusetts

Kennard Levi Brown

Location: Ohio

Gabriel Bartlett

Location: Missouri







Host:

John Craig

Wife: Sandi

Location: Texas

Messianic Lifestyle: 9 years

Ministry: Pastor:

‘Life of Worship Messianic Congregation’

Host:

Sandi Craig

Husband: John

Location: Texas

Messianic Lifestyle: 9 years

Ministry: Pastor:

‘Life of Worship Messianic Congregation




Format: Teachings from the bible.

History with LAMB:

First broadcast on LAMB Radio: July 30, 2017 / 64 total broadcasts on the LAMB Radio website.

First broadcast on LAMB Network Youtube: October 21, 2018


This page still under construction - check back soon. Sorry for the trouble.