Click Here to Watch
The Messianic LAMB Network
Home    Prayer Requests    Contact Us    Donate    About    Updates    Upcoming Events

February 8th & 9th

Valerie Moody Conference

"Solomon & 666"

LIVE broadcast from:

Life of Worship YouTube Channel

LAMB will display the archives



Click here to go to

‘Other Remote Broadcasts’



Sabbath, February 9

3:00 PM Eastern

2:00 PM Central

1:00 PM Mountain

Noon PM Pacific




Sabbath, February 9

6:00 PM Eastern

5:00 PM Central

4:00 PM Mountain

3:00 PM Pacific





Friday, February 8

7:30 PM Eastern

6:30 PM Central

5:30 PM Mountain

4:30 PM Pacific



Valerie
Moody
vmoody.com

LIVE broadcast from: Life of Worship YouTube Channel

Valerie Moody is the speaker (https://vmoody.com)

Valerie’s topic will be: Solomon & 666

Physical location of the conference: Life of Worship Congregation, Amarillo, Texas

Life of Worship Praise Team will provide Praise & Worship

Dates of broadcasts: Friday, February 8 & Saturday, February 9 (see below for US times in your area)

The LAMB Video Network will have links to the archived broadcasts once the conference is over (see below)