Click Here to Watch
The Messianic LAMB Network
Home    Prayer Requests    Contact Us    Donate    About    Updates    Upcoming Events

Wednesday’s time of broadcast:

Eastern: 7:00 PM

Central: 6:00 PM

Mountain: 5:00 PM

Pacific: 4:00 PM


Click here for archives











Hosts: James & AviGayle O’Hare

Location: Massachusetts

Kennard Levi Brown

Location: Ohio

Gabriel Bartlett

Location: Missouri







Host:

James O’Hare

Wife: AviGayle O’Hare

Location: Massachusetts

Messianic Lifestyle: 12 years

Ministries: ‘Israel My Delight’ (YouTube)

  - ‘Israel My Delight’ Music Group


Co-host:

AviGayle O’Hare

Husband: James O’Hare

Location: Massachusetts

Messianic Lifestyle: 12 years

Ministries: ‘Israel My Delight’ (YouTube)

                  - ‘Israel My Delight’ Music Group




Format:

History with LAMB:

First broadcast on LAMB Radio:

First broadcast on LAMB Network Youtube:


This page is under construction - check back soon. Sorry for the trouble.